Local Organizing Committee

Hyeong-Chan Kim (Chair)	Korea National University of Transportation
Bogeun Gwak (co-chair)	Sogang University
Chang-Hwan Lee	Pusan National University
Edwin J. Son	National Institute for Mathematical Science
Hee II Kim	Hanyang University
Inyong Cho	Seoul National University of Technology
John J. Oh	National Institute for Mathematical Science
Kyung Yee Kim	Inje University
Sang Hoon Oh	Seoul National University
Seok Cheon Lee (co-chair)	High Energy Theory Group, Institute of Physics
Wonwoo Lee	Sogang University
YuRi Kang	
Jaeweon Lee	
Stein Koh	
Mu-In Park	Institute Physics and Chemistry, Chunbuk National University
Chanju Kim	EWHA WOMANS UNIVERSITY
Hyunjoo Lee	University of Seoul