Print E-mail

ICRANet Headquarters - March 12th, 2016

Prof. Remo Ruffini
Director of ICRANet

Prof. Vahid Ahmadi
Deputy Minister for Research and Technology

Prof. Javad Rahighi
Director of the Iranian Light Source Facility

Prof. Reza Mansouri

Sharif University of Technology

Dr. Gregory Vereshchagin

ICRANet Faculty Member

Rahim Moradi
and Soroush Shakeri
PhD Students

photo 1 photo 2
photo 3 photo 4
photo 5 photo 6
photo 7 photo 8
photo 9 photo 10
ICRANet Seats
Director and Staff
Personal Pages
Upcoming Meetings
IYA 2009 Meetings
IYL 2015 Meetings
Marcel Grossmann
Galileo - Xu Guangqi
William Fairbank
Italian-Sino Meeting
ICRANet Workshops
Stueckelberg Meeting
C. Lattes Meeting
Sobral Meetings
Bego Rencontre
Urca Meetings
Zeldovich Meetings
Meetings in Armenia
Adriatic Meeting
ICRANet-Minsk workshop
Other Meetings
Erasmus Mundus Schools
Weekly Seminars
Yearly Scientific Meeting
Research Groups
Visiting Scientists
Articles Database
Visitors: 137426043