List of Speakers Print E-mail

 

Baranov Andrey baranov@icranet.org
Belinski Vladimir belinski@icra.it
Belvedere Riccardo Riccardo.Belvedere@icra.it
Benedetti Alberto Alberto.Benedetti@icra.it
Bianco Carlo Luciano bianco@icra.it
Boshkayev Kuantay kuantay@icra.it
Chardonnet Pascal chardonnet@lapp.in2p3.fr
Della Valle Massimo dellavalle@na.astro.it
Deruelle Nathalie deruelle@ihes.fr
Dutta Parikshit dutta@icranet.org
Einasto Jaan einasto@aai.ee
Fleig Philipp fleig@icranet.org
Gruber Christine gruber@icranet.org
Izzo Luca Luca.Izzo@icra.it
Kleinert Hagen kleinert@physik.fu-berlin.de
Martins de Carvalho Sheyse Sheyse.Martins@icra.it
Mignard Francois francois.mignard@oca.eu
Muccino Marco marco.muccino@icra.it
Nicolai Herman Hermann.Nicolai@aei.mpg.de
Penacchioni Ana Ana.Penacchioni@icra.it
Rosquist Kjell kr@fysik.su.se
Rueda Jorge Armando jorge.rueda@icra.it
Ruffini Remo ruffini@icra.it  
Siutsou Ivan siutsou@icranet.org
Xue Shesheng xue@icra.it
Vereshchagin Gregory veresh@icra.it
Vinet Jean-Yves vinet@oca.eu
 
Organization
ICRANet Seats
Director and Staff
Personal Pages
Meetings
Upcoming Meetings
IYA 2009 Meetings
IYL 2015 Meetings
Marcel Grossmann
Galileo - Xu Guangqi
William Fairbank
Italian-Korean
Italian-Sino Meeting
ICRANet Workshops
Stueckelberg Meeting
C. Lattes Meeting
Sobral Meetings
Bego Rencontre
Urca Meetings
Zeldovich Meetings
Meetings in Armenia
Adriatic Meeting
ICRANet-Minsk workshop
Other Meetings
Erasmus Mundus Schools
Weekly Seminars
Yearly Scientific Meeting
Research
Research Groups
Visiting Scientists
Publications
Books
Proceedings
Articles Database
Visitors: 137912049