3rd Galileo-Xu Guangqi Meeting - Scientific Sessions Print E-mail


Scientific Sessions

Co-Chairs: Remo Ruffini (ruffini@icra.it), Li Tipei (litp@mail.ihep.ac.cn), Shesheng Xue (xue@icra.it) and Gang Zhao (gzhao@bao.ac.cn)





X and Gamma Ray Astrophysics
Organizers: Filippo Frontera (frontera@fe.infn.it), Li Tipei (litp@mail.ihep.ac.cn) and Shuangnan Zhang (zhangsn@ihep.ac.cn)




Gravitational Waves, Radio Astronomy and Precision Tests of General Relativity
Organizers: David Blair (dgb@cyllene.uwa.edu.au) and Zong-Hong Zhu (zhuzh@bnu.edu.cn)



General relativity, GRBs, neutron star and supernovae
Organizers: Carlo Bianco Luciano (bianco@icra.it), Jorge A. Rueda (jorge.rueda@icra.it) and Xiang-Yu Wang (xywang@nju.edu.cn) and Zhang Bing (zhang@physics.unlv.edu



Astroparticle Physics
Organizers: Roberto Battiston (roberto.battiston@pg.infn.it) and Cao Zhen (caozh@ihep.ac.cn)



Cosmology, Large Scale Structure and Dark Matter
Organizers: Xuelei Chen (xuelei@cosmology.bao.ac.cn), Paolo De Bernardis (paolo.debernardis@roma1.infn.it) and Kjell Rosquist (kr@fysik.su.se



Solar Astrometry and Grand Minima of Activity
Organizers: Costantino Sigismondi (sigismondi@icra.it) and Jinxiu Wang (wangjx@nao.cas.cn



History of Astronomy and Astrophysics
Organizers: Sun Xiaochun (xcsun@ihns.ac.cn

The Organizers of the session should be responsible for evaluating the Morning Plenary Program and the contribution talks in four Parallel Afternoon Sessions on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday.

ICRANet Seats
Director and Staff
Personal Pages
Upcoming Meetings
IYA 2009 Meetings
IYL 2015 Meetings
Marcel Grossmann
Galileo - Xu Guangqi
William Fairbank
Italian-Sino Meeting
ICRANet Workshops
Stueckelberg Meeting
C. Lattes Meeting
Sobral Meetings
Bego Rencontre
Urca Meetings
Zeldovich Meetings
Meetings in Armenia
Adriatic Meeting
ICRANet-Minsk workshop
Other Meetings
Erasmus Mundus Schools
Weekly Seminars
Yearly Scientific Meeting
Research Groups
Visiting Scientists
Articles Database
Visitors: 137369067