International Organizing Committee Print E-mail
 Felix Aharonian  Max-Planck-Institut fur Kernphysik  Germany mailmail
 Vladimir Belinski  ICRANet  Italy mailmail
 Carlo Luciano Bianco  ICRANet  Italy mailmail
 Andrej Cadez  Ljubljana University  Slovenia mailmail
 Sandip Chakrabarti  Bose National Centre for Basic Sciences  India mailmail
 Pierre Coullet  Université de Nice Sophia Antipolis  France mailmail
 Jaan Einasto  Tartu Observatory  Estonia mailmail
 José Funes  Vatican Observatory  USA mailmail
 Roy Kerr  ICRANet  New Zealand mailmail
 Hagen Kleinert  ICRANet  Germany mailmail
 Vladimir Krasnopolsky  Catholic University of America  USA mailmail
 Vladimir Kurt  P.N.Lebedev Physical Institute  Russia mailmail
 Mario Novello  ICRA-Br/CBPF  Brazil mailmail
 Remo Ruffini  ICRANet (Chair)  Italy mailmail
 Rashid Sunyaev  Max-Planck-Institut für Astrophysik  Germany mailmail
 Vladimir Surdin  Sternberg Astronomical Institute  Russia mailmail
 Lev Titarchuk  Naval Research Laboratory  USA mailmail
 Gregory Vereshchagin  ICRANet  Italy mailmail
 Nikolai Veretennikov  Institute of Geology  Belarus mailmail
 She-Sheng Xue  ICRANet  Italy mailmail
ICRANet Seats
Director and Staff
Personal Pages
Upcoming Meetings
IYA 2009 Meetings
IYL 2015 Meetings
Marcel Grossmann
Galileo - Xu Guangqi
William Fairbank
Italian-Sino Meeting
ICRANet Workshops
Stueckelberg Meeting
C. Lattes Meeting
Sobral Meetings
Bego Rencontre
Urca Meetings
Zeldovich Meetings
Meetings in Armenia
Adriatic Meeting
ICRANet-Minsk workshop
Other Meetings
Erasmus Mundus Schools
Weekly Seminars
Yearly Scientific Meeting
Research Groups
Visiting Scientists
Articles Database
Visitors: 137426544
We have 1 guest online