Home arrow Director and Staff arrow Scientific Committee
Scientific Committee Print E-mail

Members 2017:

  • Armenia: Prof. Narek Sahakyan home mail

  • Brazil: Prof. Ulisses Barres de Almeida (ad interim) home mail

  • ICRA: Prof. Carlo Luciano Bianco home mail

  • Italy: Prof. Massimo Della Valle home mail

  • Stanford University: Prof. John Mester home mail

  • University of Arizona: Prof. Chris Fryer homemail

  • Vatican City State: Prof. Gabriele Gionti home mail

ICRANet Seats
Director and Staff
Personal Pages
Upcoming Meetings
IYA 2009 Meetings
IYL 2015 Meetings
Marcel Grossmann
Galileo - Xu Guangqi
William Fairbank
Italian-Sino Meeting
ICRANet Workshops
Stueckelberg Meeting
C. Lattes Meeting
Sobral Meetings
Bego Rencontre
Urca Meetings
Zeldovich Meetings
Meetings in Armenia
Adriatic Meeting
ICRANet-Minsk workshop
Other Meetings
Erasmus Mundus Schools
Weekly Seminars
Yearly Scientific Meeting
Research Groups
Visiting Scientists
Articles Database
Visitors: 123404128
We have 1 guest online